Solicitors in Leicester, Blaby, Market Harborough, Syston and Coalville


Call Now: 0116 255 18 11

Free Leicestershire Libraries Legal Clinics with Josiah Hincks Solicitors

We are delighted be able to continue offering free legal clinics in various Libraries throughout Leicestershire.

The Free Legal Clinics will be held in the following locations and dates:

Syston Library

Monday 4 April 2016            10:00am-12:00pm

Monday 9 May 2016             10:00am-12:00pm

Monday 6 June 2016             10:00am-12:00pm

 

Broughton Astley Library

Tuesday 5 April 2016             10:00am-12:00pm

Tuesday 10 May 2016            10:00am-12:00pm

Tuesday 7 June 2016              10:00am-12:00pm

 

Melton Mowbray Library

Wednesday 6 April 2016            10:00am-12:00pm

Wednesday 11 May 2016           10:00am-12:00pm

Wednesday 8 June 2016             10:00am-12:00pm

 

East Goscote Library

Thursday 7 April 2016            2:30pm-4:30pm

Thursday 12 May 2016           2:30pm-4:30pm

Thursday 9 June 2016             2:30pm-4:30pm

 

Fleckney Library

Friday 8 April 2016          10:00am-12:00pm

Friday 13 May 2016         10:00am-12:00pm

Friday 10 June 2016         10:00am-12:00pm

 

If your matter is urgent, please contact your nearest Josiah Hincks office or call 0116 2551811.