Solicitors in Leicester, Blaby, Market Harborough, Syston and Coalville


Call Now: 0116 255 18 11

Library Legal Clinics

Josiah Hincks Solicitors are delighted to operate completely free legal clinics in Libraries around Leicestershire.

See the dates and locations below:

 

Syston Library

Monday 13 April 2015           10am-12pm

Monday11 May 2015             10am-12pm

Monday 1 June 2015              10am-12pm

 

Broughton Astley Library

Tuesday 14 April 2015                10am-12pm

Tuesday 12 May 2015                 10am-12pm

Tuesday 2 June 2015                   10am-12pm

 

Melton Mowbray Library

Wednesday 15 April 2015            10am-12pm

Wednesday 13 May 2015             10am-12pm

Wednesday 3 June 2015               10am-12pm

 

East Goscote

Thursday 16 April 2015          2:30pm-4:30pm

Thursday 14 May 2015           2:30pm-4:30pm

Thursday 4 June 2015             2:30pm-4:30pm

 

Fleckney Library

Friday 17 April 2015              10am-12pm

Friday 15 May 2015               10am-12pm

Friday 5 June 2015                 10am-12pm