Leicestershire Library Free Legal Clinics

Leicestershire Library Logo
Leicestershire Library Logo

Josiah Hincks are delighted to provide free advice clinics at Libraries across Leicestershire. In support of the community and with a desire to provide access to justice to those who require it, our lawyers attend monthly clinics at Syston, Broughton Astley, Melton Mowbray, East Goscote and Fleckney. The clinics operate on a first come first served basis. No appointment is needed but you may need to wait to see meet a lawyer.

The details are set out below:

Syston Library

Monday 1st September 2014                        10am-12pm

Monday 6th October 2014                           10am-12pm

Monday 3rd November 2014                        10am-12pm

Monday 1st December 2014                        10am-12pm

 

Broughton Astley Library

Tuesday 2nd September 2014                        10am-12pm

Tuesday 7th October 2014                            10am-12pm

Tuesday 4th November 2014                         10am-12pm

Tuesday 2nd December 2014                         10am-12pm

 

Melton Mowbray Library

Wednesday 3rd September 2014                          10am-12pm

Wednesday 8th October 2014                              10am-12pm

Wednesday 5th November 2014                           10am-12pm

Wednesday 3rd December 2014                           10am-12pm

 

East Goscote Library.

Thursday 4th September 2014                         2.30pm -4.30pm

Thursday 9th October 2014                             2.30pm-4.30pm

Thursday 6th November 2014                         2.30pm-4.30pm

Thursday 4th December 2014                         2.30pm-4.30pm

 

Fleckney Library

Friday 5th September 2014                       10am-12pm

Friday 10th October 2014                         10am -12pm

Friday 7th November 2014                       10am-12pm

Friday 5th December 2014                        10am-12pm