Solicitors in Leicester, Blaby, Market Harborough, Syston and Coalville


Call Now: 0116 255 18 11

facebook-imgtwitter-imgyoutube-imglinkedin-imggplus-img

Free Legal Clinics in Leicestershire Libraries – January to March 2017

Josiah Hincks Solicitors provide free legal advice to individuals throughout the County, through a selection of Libraries in Leicestershire.

The clinics are held on the dates below, and are a drop in session with no pre-bookable appointments. All areas of law are covered.

Syston Library

Monday 16 January 2017            10am-12pm

Monday 6 February 2017            10am-12pm

Monday 6 March 2017                10am-12pm

 

Broughton Astley Library

Tuesday 10 January 2017             10am-12pm

Tuesday 7 February 2017             10am-12pm

Tuesday 7 March 2017                 10am-12pm

 

Melton Mowbray Library

Wednesday 11 January 2017            10am-12pm

Wednesday 8 February 2017            10am-12pm

Wednesday 8 March 2017                10am-12pm

 

East Goscote Library

Thursday 12 January 2017                  2:30pm-4:30pm

Thursday 9 February 2017                  2:30pm-4:30pm

Thursday 9 March 2017                      2:30pm-4:30pm

 

Fleckney Library

Friday 13 January 2017                    10am-12pm

Friday 10 February 2017                  10am-12pm

Friday 10 March 2017                      10am-12pm

 

If you require more immediate advice, then our branch offices also offer free legal clinics on Friday mornings.